AI Writers

I decided to make an AI collage. Funny thing AI Art, personally I don’t have much desire for it. If I see people/companies using it, I generally block them. I’m petty like that. Yet here I am cutting up other creator’s images to make my own pictures. Like sampling a song, which was, for a short time, seen as plagiarism. Collage however has been a thing since the 12th century, I believe Picasso may have dabbled in it too. 😉

Here is my rather cynical senryu representation of AI writing.

Oh, and I released a book of poetry, called Switzerland Inspired Haiku and Senryu Poetry.

I hope some of you readers will check it out online and perhaps leave a review. You can assist me in my writing endeavours.

It can be found on Amazon, Apple, Barnes&Noble, Draft2Digital and various other online bookstores.

Thanks for reading.