A pathological fear of Zombies

Image

To any review swappers:

I have a pathological fear of Zombies, they freak me out and also plague my bad dreams. I know full well they don’t exist, I’m a grown man, kinda. My terror is such that I couldn’t get past the first level on my Wii U Zombie game. I was too petrified to venture out into the dark and kept panicking, changing weapons and opening option menus until inevitably being chomped & gnawed. So unfortunately I will not be reading any Zombie books. I do however wish you well and if it comes out as a movie will PERHAPS view it one DAY through my slitted fingers. That I can do I know cause I once watched all of Arachnophobia.

Don't be shy, leave a reply

