PIKMIN 3 Yippee

Image Pikmin 3. I’m a 44 year old baby.

I waited years for this title to come out and all the waiting and moaning WAS worth it. Just played the first 4 days and absolutely love it. It seems some of the niggling actions in 1 & 2 like plucking new Pikmin out the ground and walking back to your ship at the end of a long day has been made more convenient. The action play is intuitive I seem to control it instinctively but then I am a Pikmin Fan and excellent control is a given with all nintendo games. I’m not so sure if I fully trust that Brittany character, but I’ll see. All I have to say is, they had better have started on the next Pikmin Game. Top Marks Tendy

Don't be shy, leave a reply

