Mile Stone

Mile Stone

I passed another mile stone in my attempt to become a published writer.

I just got through checking and accepting all the corrected grammar and ALL THE CUTS my editor advised. I wasn’t even that precious watching my words vanish upon deleting.

Unlike my life there is no coasting or finding the easiest route in this project.

I decided to do everything to the best of my ability.

So if I get rejected there will be no ambiguity to how crap I am at a writer as my story is one worth telling.

Don't be shy, leave a reply

