Subversive is my middle name, actually it’s Douglas

Rules rules rules,

People wanna get over themselves.

Way too many bossy people around.

Funny how it’s never the ones with real talent.

Image

I never read the “rules for posting” on any of the 100’s of pages I use… Can’t be arsed…

I do notice things and as soon as a group reaches 1000 members the self importantly appointed fascists, start making more RULES.   Which I break.

Then bossily ORDERED messages follow.

I always check out who is ordering me around so rudely.

Never once have I received a nasty command from a REAL writer.

Just pointing it out.  Scroll down the pages and you’ll see the same person going from message to message pissing everyone off.

So next time you are about to take one of these chastisements personally check it out for yourself.

AND STAY SUBVERSIVE till you’re banned.

One thought on “Subversive is my middle name, actually it’s Douglas

Don't be shy, leave a reply

