Road to publishing – Learning as I go

So I’ve been playing at Book cover designing.

It isn’t easy. I have a basic paint programme which is annoyingly difficult to use due to it’s lack of functions.

GreenVersion

I’m going Green

Paulycowboy

This is my latest. I call it the cowboy one.

Image

I LIKE RED, it was my chosen colour from day one.

GreyCover

THIS GREY ONE is a layout copy of a famous book.   Do you know which one?

Image

I didn’t make this

Image

THIS ONE I call my beach one.   Well I did want to write a book for beach goers.

Perhaps I should read up about demographics.

Anyway comment, like or slag em’ off.  Everyone has an opinion.  A WRONG ONE but they do tend to have them.

Whoops nearly forgot my link.

https://www.facebook.com/PwrPuffGzr?fref=ts

Don't be shy, leave a reply

