Today I am extremely happy. :-)

Image

This morning whilst eating toast, a large chunk of self-doubt crumbled away.

I had received an EXCELLENT, no wait… a REASSURING APPRAISAL, from a writer I greatly admire.

Uvi Poznansky author of Rise to Power (The David Chronicles) had reviewed my novel and wrote.

…“I love the abundance of lyrical observations.” …

Now that really is a huge compliment.

So below is a link to that and others. I hope some of you will take a gander.

Kind regards PDL

Truth is often better than fiction so read more biographies: http://powerpuffgeezer.webs.com/book-reviews

Don't be shy, leave a reply

