Got my 9th rejection yesterday

Image



I am told to persevere that I should send out at least one hundred. What people don’t understand is, I hate going cap-in-hand to these people. Sending creepy-arse proposals is not me. BUT I bite my lip and in return receive a big slap in the face. AND that’s from the nicer ones who have bothered to one-line me with fake platitudes. Today I’m disheartened. 

Although I do think I am becoming immune if not a tad bitter. So I won’t be sending out any more begging letters just yet. PDL

PAULYANNA INTERNATIONAL RENT-BOY

Discover what goes on behind the glassy eyed smile of a male street worker. A stereotypical cliché? Perhaps.

I attempt to knock away any preconceptions about damaged goods using plain spoken truth. No added glam or grit, this is my unapologetic story. A social history report. (of sorts).
Regards PDL

Truth is often better than fiction so read more biographies: http://powerpuffgeezer.webs.com/book-reviews

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/364165

http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss_1?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=Paulyanna

Don't be shy, leave a reply

