PAULY-NANAS

Paulynanas

Pauly-nanas… My NEW advert…   
 
I wanted to create my own iconic image. I’m satisfied… I think it has a Andy Warhol-esque vibe about it. 
 
I hope you all go bananas for it… Not in a doolally way; more an enthusiastic monkey way… 
 
Being born in the year of the monkey, means I have primate tendencies, mainly the naughty cheeky ones. Actually reading astrology.com makes monkey-peeps sound intelligent, witty and loveable. 
 
A fun exciting lover with a devil-may-care attitude.  Oh I think I’ll stop there… As this is a rather apt description of PAULYANNA International Rent-boy, who went through life with only a wink and a smile.  
 
I have made many images to request that readers purchase my story… Word of mouth is a slow process. So I ask that you seek out my work, read samples and my reviews… Trust me, you won’t be disappointed.  
 
I greatly appreciate any COMMENTS, LIKES & SHARESIES.
 
HERE ARE BOOKSTORE LINKS…
 
SOME OF MY REVIEWS…
http://powerpuffgeezer.webs.com/book-reviews
 
PAULYANNA INTERNATIONAL RENT-BOY Discover the REFRESHING TRUTH.
One thought on “PAULY-NANAS

Don't be shy, leave a reply

