Cogs…

cogs

Cogs, ermm?  What can I say about cogs that might relate to Paulyanna International Rent-boy.  Not much, I was never really a cog person. That would suggest I served a greater purpose, something with a function and that I was part of something. I don’t even see myself as link in the chain…
…OK I‘ve got it…
The three cogs represent destinations. The smallest being Wolverhampton. This is my home town and where my story began.
The Chain is the Train that took me to London and the plane that flew me beyond.
The largest cog with the lone red figure represents both London and the world. The man stands there as here is the bulk of this particular story.
The last cog aptly symbolises my final destination, Switzerland where they make watches.
Phew…
Please take a look.  kind regards PDL.
HERE ARE BOOKSTORE LINKS…
 https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/364165
HERE ARE SOME REVIEWS…
http://powerpuffgeezer.webs.com/book-reviews
Don't be shy, leave a reply

