One Star Review

cage

Today Paulyanna International Rent-boy got it’s first ONE STAR review. Now I’m saying nothing *cough cough* PHOBIC, each to their own I suppose and I’m sure Paulyanna doesn’t suit everyone.

I could be bitter BUT I’m not, I’m quite chuffed really. I was in good company, William Shakespeare & Stephen Fry.

My book was included in a list of around 250… (I’m still NOT moaning)

I Am Malala: The Girl Who Stood Up for Education and Was Shot by the Taliban

In the Land of Invisible Women: A Female Doctor’s Journey in the Saudi Kingdom

Gay Men, Lesbians and the Law

Were also on the list…

There is consistent theme to all these 1 star ratings this (?erm?) added to their Goodreads account. I did have a good chuckle checking out the list… Why Homosexual marriage is wrong: got five stars. 😉

Anyway I decided to switch it around… Any Publicity and all that. So any sale I get I can claim as a direct result.

Oppps almost forgot, I also got a real 5 star review on Amazon. 🙂

HERE ARE BOOKSTORE LINKS…
https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/364165

http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss_1?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=Paulyanna
HERE ARE SOME REAL REVIEWS…
http://powerpuffgeezer.webs.com/book-reviews

3 thoughts on “One Star Review

Don't be shy, leave a reply

