Book Covers

I’ve been trying to design my next book cover. I’m going for the Indie-Author homemade look.

All images sourced using the Google parameters: free to use, share or modify, even commercially.

I have a basic draw programme that allows me to cut and paste, stretch and skew. BUT not much else, hence the plain appearance. Personally I don’t like the high-gloss generic style of many covers.

Kind regards. PDL (comments welcome)

playingoutblue.jpg   PO-Sweeping.jpg

playingoutGrey.jpg  playingout2.5.jpg

 

Don't be shy, leave a reply

