Review … Playing Out: Swings and Roundabouts

Today I received this message… Moved me so much I thought I’d post it (with permission) as a review for Playing Out: Swings & Roundabouts.Just finished reading your swings and roundabouts . Need to get ordering the other one now. I could just hug you right now with what you had to put up with. You’re dad was such a hero and wonderful father to you all. I applaud just how far you’ve come and never let your hardship get in the way of your dreams. Well done Mr L for getting further than most of us who had everything as child. Wished I knew back then what I know now. Xxx next book ordering before Christmas xxYou too can share this view through a cracked window – A 70s childhood memoir. http://amzn.to/2aQhcaV

Source: Review … Playing Out: Swings and Roundabouts

Don't be shy, leave a reply

